Rep & Select Contacts

RYBL offers both Select and Rep levels of competitive baseball. For more information, please phone or email the appropriate contact below. House League contacts may be found here.

Team / Division (2018) Head Coach for 2018 Cell Email
Rookie Select (Boys 09-10) Denny Berni 416-822-1982 denny@proteach.net
Rookie Select (Girls 09-10) TBD TBD TBD
Mosquito (Minor) AA/A Matthew Kolodzie 416-450-2671 matthew.kolodzie@rbccm.com
Mosquito (Minor) A Jeff Long 416-688-9144 JDLong@pcl.com
Mosquito (Major) AA Dennis Westfall 416-797-7828 Dennis.Westfall@intact.net
Mosquito (Major) A Derek DeCloet 416-523-5699 decloet1@gmail.com
Mosquito Select (Boys 07-08) Rob Renaud 905-330-1375 robert.j.renaud@gmail.com
Mosquito Select (Girls 07-08) Rebecca Wells Jopling 647-994-6751 rjwj88@gmail.com
PeeWee (Minor) AA Greg Collings 416-662-5451 Greg.Collings@fulcrumcapital.ca
PeeWee (Minor) A Mike Simaan 647-545-5815 msimaan@kramersimaan.com
PeeWee (Major) AA Mike Baxter 416-473-9803 mike@digitalbaxter.com
PeeWee (Major) A Sean Nelson 647 515 7326 snelson@sympatico.ca
PeeWee Select (Boys 05-06) Bryan Rumble bsrumble@gmail.com
PeeWee Select (Girls 04-06) Matthew Howorth 416-624-4884 matthewhoworth56@me.com
Bantam (Minor) AA Steve Watson 416-709-8375 watson_s@rocketmail.com
Bantam (Minor) A No Team No Team No Team
Bantam (Major) AA Rich Kosztowniak 416-407-1994 Richie.k@sympatico.ca
Bantam (Major) A No Team No Team No Team
Bantam Select (Boys 03-04) Andrew Cullen 416-433-6753 andrew@cullen.ca
Bantam Select (Girls 03-04) Peter Loukes bantam.girls.baseball@gmail.com
Midget (Minor) AA Jeff Blanco 416-371-1527 jeff_blanco@sympatico.ca
Midget (Minor) A Michael Harris 647-402-8385 michael.harris@ohrc.on.ca
Midget (Major) AA (00-01) Steve Watson 416-709-8375 watson_s@rocketmail.com
Midget (Major) A (00-01) Steven Horniak 647-624-6213 steven.horniak@rogers.com
Midget (Select (Boys 00-02) TBD TBD TBD
Midget (Select (Girls 00-02) NO TEAM TBD TBD
Junior Team – Men’s AAA Ian Young 416-795-5776 idyoung15@gmail.com
Junior Team – Men’s AA/A NO TEAM
Senior Team – Over 25 Perry Caicco 416-450-5318 perry.caicco@gmail.com
Senior Team – Over 18 Perry Caicco 416-450-5318 perry.caicco@gmail.com
Senior Team – Royal York Women Greg Harper 416-550-8081 gregharper2901@gmail.com
Senior Rep – Toronto Fusion Greg Harper 416-550-8081 gregharper2901@gmail.com
Umpire-in-Chief Jon Goin 416-993-4646 ryblscheduler@outlook.com